Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out

Wallace & Gromit Book & Mug Giftset - A Grand Day Out

Regular price
£21.95
Sale price
£21.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • An officially licensed Wallace & Gromit publication by Ice House Books
  • A graphic novel retelling of the classic film
  • Features nostalgic artwork of the film's hilarious sccenes
  • Published for the 30th anniversary of Wallace & Gromit
  • Also includes a matching mug
  • Settle down with a cuppa in your new mug while reading the original Wallace and Gromit graphic novel, 'A Grand Day Out', where the pair take a trip to the moon in search of cheese. A perfect gift for fans of Wallace and Gromit.

    Product Code: BKMGAA04