The Hobbit A5 Notebook
The Hobbit A5 Notebook
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Hobbit A5 Notebook
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Hobbit A5 Notebook

The Hobbit A5 Notebook

Regular price
£27.95
Sale price
£27.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Officially licensed The Hobbit merchandise by Half Moon Bay
  • Features an embossed front cover that includes a famous Bilbo Baggins quote
  • As well as illustrations of Middle Earth mountains
  • Perfect for fans of The Hobbit
  • 240 pages - 21 (h) x 15 (w) x 1.5 (d) cm

Keep note of all your epic adventures whether you're journeying to the Lonely Mountain, or simply embarking on an arduous 9-5 with this A5 notebook inspired by Peter Jackson's The Hobbit movie trilogy. The notebook's soft-touch lamination front cover features embossed details as well as an attractive black design with Bilbo Baggins' quote, "I'm going on an adventure" in orange text above a contrasting tan illustration of mountains with navy silhouettes of The Hobbit's key protagonists in front. Inside you'll find end papers printed with the map of Middle Earth, as well as 240 pages with orange edges.

Product Code: NBA5HBT01